All Porsche Contacts

Contact Porsche Sales

Call (866) 485-2196 for assistance with a Porsche, or call our Porsche sales contacts directly:

Bob HallBob Hall
Porsche Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3822
Email:
BHall@abahn.com

John HamiltonJohn Hamilton
Porsche Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3291
Email:
JHamilton@abahn.com

Shane HatcherShane Hatcher
Porsche Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3838
Email:
SHatcher@abahn.com

Atik ZamanAtik Zaman
Porsche Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3828
Email:
AZaman@abahn.com

Paul GarnerPaul Garner
Porsche Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3222
Email:
PGarner@abahn.com

Adam VinczeAdam Vincze
Porsche General Sales Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3770
Email:
AVincze@abahn.com

Contact Porsche Service

Call (866) 512-4378 for assistance with Porsche Service, or call our Porsche service contacts directly:

Trevor KellerTrevor Keller
Porsche Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3825
Email:
TKeller@abahn.com

Josh SlankerJosh Slanker
Porsche Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3819
Email:
JSlanker@abahn.com

Andy OwsleyAndy Owsley
Porsche Dealer Customer Experience Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3819
Email:
AOwsley@abahn.com

Zach WalkerZach Walker
Porsche Service Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3824
Email:
ZWalker@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
Porsche Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Contact Porsche Parts & Accessories

Call (866) 877-6368 for assistance with Porsche Parts and Accessories, or call your contact directly:

James MartinJames Martin
Porsche Parts Counter

Direct Line:
817-390-3833
Email:
JMartin@abahn.com

Tony SantiagoTony Santiago
Porsche Parts Manager

Direct Line:
817-390-3833
Email:
TSantiago@abahn.com

Schedule Your Porsche Service

Autobahn Porsche is Located at 2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Porsche showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Porsche, a family-owned Porsche Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Dallas and Denton counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, our clients also drive to us from Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Denton, Austin, Abilene and many other cities throughout Texas. Thank you for considering us to be your Authorized Porsche Dealer!

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.